Movie: Pride & Prejudice 2005

7.jpgMovie Rating: 4.9/5 stars

I don’t know why I just love this movie so much. I think that this is the 5th time that I have watched this. Yes, I have read the book, but the movie is just amazing. I also watched the older version of this movie, however this one-with Keira Knightly, is my most favorite one.

I really really am just so in love with the story itself. How such hatred between the two main characters can turn into pure love. I love how Mr. Darcy acknowledged his feelings for Elizabeth, even though he practically degraded her being. I think…being the rich man he is, he’s practically tackless with things. And Elizabeth, I just loved how she just gave herself a chance to see Mr. Darcy in a whole new different light.

Though, I was once annoyed with Elizabeth…how she’s so stubborn. If I was her, I’d never reject Mr. Darcy! I’d marry the man right away! I will definitely want to challenge myself to let the guy get rid of his pride and prejudice. haha!

But anyway, it’s such a great movie. I can watch this over and over again. I love MR. Darcy and I love how he loves Elizabeth. I wish that one day, I’ll be able to be blessed with a man such as Mr. Darcy. You have to watch this! Definitely!

All my love!

 

Leave a Reply

