Non-Spoiler Review: Broken Prince by Erin Watt

25.jpg

Arc Review Rating: 4.8/5 mindblowing stars

“This book will blow your mind to pieces, and only a Royal heart can fix it.”

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS BOOK EVER SINCE I FINISHED PAPER PRINCESS. AND now, I can’t wait for Twisted Palace. This series is just sooooo super addicting. Why why why do some books need to be a series?!

So, this is a non-spoiler review. Though I would like to spoil the entire book, I can’t since the book is still to be released weeks from now. I have received this arc from the authors, and I am grateful for this opportunity. Thank you, Elle and Jen!

Moving on, back to Broken Prince. We all know that Paper Princess ends with Ella catching Reed “cheating” on her. In Broken Prince, the story continues where it was left of. There are a lot of revelations/secrets spilled in this book. And, just like Paper Princess, it end’s with a cliffhanger! UGH! This time, it is even a bigger cliffhanger! AS IN SUPER SUPER CLIFFHANGER. And, I got goosebumps about it as well. I want to tell you what it is, but I can’t. I can’t wait to spoil the book once it comes out.

Anyway, we get a lot of Easton in this book. And just like what Elle and Jen said, there is another focused or more mentioned character named Wade. And there is more twin action/convos. UGH, yes, Brooke the bitch is still alive…and that wicked Dinah too. And REED. Yep. But, Easton really touched me in one scene. HE is such a family person, and with the thing that happened with his mom, he is really sooo broken, I feel him. I can’t wait for Easton to have his own series. I’m sure it’s going to be a load more funnier, and lighter. Don’t get me wrong, Reed is great too.

In this book, there will be (2) POVs. One from Reed, the other from Ella. That’s all I have to say for the non-spoiler review, because the entire book is really about unrevealing secrets, and finding out more secrets, and more lying. And, a load lot of drama. Like, school drama, which I honestly didn’t particularly like. Jordan is just so mean, and Daniel Delacorte is an ass. The world isn’t that evil yet. They should not exist at all.

Overall, this series is a great read. If you have free time, you should definitely spend your time falling in love with the Royals. I’m telling you, you would want a Royal for yourself. I wish I had Callum as a daddy. I’d like my own Princess Room and a sports car. And having (5) brothers? I think I’d be the luckiest princess in the world.

Thank you, Elle and Jen. You guys keep breaking my heart. A series focusing on Easton might just make my heart whole again!

Leave a Reply

