Movie Review: The Legend of Tarzan (2016)

37.jpg

Review Rating: 4.5/5 stars

I was given the opportunity to watch the screen premiere of The Legend of Tarzan. I have to admit, the characters who played Jane and Tarzan were really beautiful. And, the way they fell in love, though it only involved little scenes, I still felt it. A lot that I wanted more of it. It’s definitely a story about risking your life for the love of your life.

Tarzan…I never really enjoyed the Disney version…not only from a fact that it didn’t include a prince. I just hate monkeys and bananas. But in this movie, we really see Tarzan as a man. We even see his V in his torso. He is gorgeous. And the fact that he has dignity? Hello, alpha man!

I fell in love with Tarzan and his heart in this movie. I wish I will meet my Tarzan one day.

Leave a Reply

