Life: To the dog that suffered the consequnce

I’m really having the worse semester of my life.

And I lost points today in my Math test…I feel so sad and depressed. And on the drive home, I did not realize that the walking dog in front of my car…won’t make it to the sidewalk. I hit the dog slowly. I felt it cry…I feel even more depressed now. I have dogs and I love dogs. I didn’t mean it, and I never intended too. To this dog, I really am sorry with all my heart.

From this day forward, I will never look at dogs the same way. Dogs are just like humans. And I will treat them with more appreciation and patience.

Leave a Reply

